On Now
Coming Up

Fan Zone

2015 Training Camp Schedule

 Directions and Parking    Guidelines    


DolFans, this is your chance to see your 2015 Miami Dolphins get "Back to Football", powered by South Florida Ford, during this season’s Training Camp! Support your team as you cheer on your favorite players and witness the newest draft class in action. Practices are free and open to the public, but you must request your free tickets here and use promo code "CAMP15".

Practice times are subject to change, and the most updated information can be obtained by calling the Dolphins practice hotline at (954) 452-7004

Thu July 30 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL
Fri July 31 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Sat August 1 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Sun August 2 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Tues August 4 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Wed August 5 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Thu August 6 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Fri August 7 7:00 PM Ocean Bank Field at FIU Stadium - Miami, FL Request Tickets
Sun August 9 3:00 PM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Mon August 10 12:30 PM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Tues August 11 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Sun August 16 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets
Mon August 17 8:00 AM Doctors Hospital Training Facility - Davie, FL Request Tickets