Lorem Ipsum Lorem Ipsum

Hall of Fame

Dolphins In The Pro Football Hall Of Fame
Paul Warfield Larry Csonka Jim Langer
Inducted 1983 Inducted 1987 Inducted 1987
Bob Griese Larry Little Don Shula
Inducted 1990 Inducted 1993 Inducted 1997
Dwight Stephenson Nick Buoniconti Dan Marino
Inducted 1998 Inducted 2001 Inducted 2005
Other Dolphins Hall Of Famers
PlayerWith DolphinsYear Inducted
Thurman Thomas 2000 2007
<!-- This is supposed to be a 300x250 right rail ad -->