Lorem Ipsum Lorem Ipsum

Dolphins Honors

Nat Moore Community Service Award

This award is given each year to a Miami Dolphins player recognized for his involvement in the South Florida community. The winner of this award is chosen by the Miami Dolphins Foundation. This award was re-named in 2005 to The Nat Moore Community Service Award to highlight the commitment of former Miami Dolphins wide receiver Nat Moore has to the South Florida community. Moore spent 13 seasons in a Dolphins uniform, culminating by his placement on the Dolphins Honor Roll in 1999.

1987 CB Don McNeal
1988 K Fuad Reveiz
1989 LB John Offerdahl
1990 LB John Offerdahl
1991 FB Tony Paige
1992 S Liffort Hobley
1993 LB John Offerdahl
1994 LB Bryan Cox
1995 LB Bryan Cox
1996 QB Dan Marino
1997 S Shawn Wooden
1998 QB Dan Marino
1999 CB Terrell Buckley, CB Ray Hill, S Calvin Jackson, CB Greg Jeffries, CB Sam Madison, S Brock Marion, CB Patrick Surtain, CB Jerry Wilson, S Shawn Wooden
2000 DE Trace Armstrong, DE Jason Taylor, LB Zach Thomas
2001 LB Twan Russell
2002 LB Tommy Hendricks
2003 S Shawn Wooden
2004 CB Sam Madison
2005 WR Wes Welker
2006 S Renaldo Hill
2007 T Vernon Carey, TE Justin Peelle
2008 LB Akin Ayodelle
2009 FB Lousaka Polite
<!-- This is supposed to be a 300x250 right rail ad -->