Lorem Ipsum Lorem Ipsum

Dolphins Honors

Walter Peyton Man of the Year

The prestigious Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year Award is unique among NFL honors. It is the only NFL award that recognizes a player for his community service activities as well as his excellence on the field. Renamed in 1999 for the legendary Chicago Bears Pro Football Hall of Fame running back, the Walter Payton Man of the Year Award has been given annually since 1970.

1985 C Dwight Stephenson
1998 QB Dan Marino
2007 DE Jason Taylor
<!-- This is supposed to be a 300x250 right rail ad -->