Miami Dolphins Season Tickets Membership

2022 Home Opponents

Las Vegas Raiders Logo

Raiders vs. Dolphins

Saturday, August 20 (Preseason)

7:00 p.m. ET

Philadelphia Eagles Logo

Eagles vs. Dolphins

Saturday, August 27 (Preseason)

7:00 p.m. ET

New England Patriots Logo

Patriots vs. Dolphins

Sunday, September 11

1:00 p.m. ET

Buffalo Bills Logo

Bills vs. Dolphins

Sunday, September 25

1:00 p.m. EST

Minnesota Vikings Logo

Vikings vs. Dolphins

Sunday, October 16

1:00 p.m. EST

Pittsburgh Steelers Logo

Steelers vs. Dolphins

Sunday, October 23

8:20 p.m. EST

Cleveland Browns Logo

Browns vs. Dolphins

Sunday, November 13

1:00 p.m. EST

Houston Texans Logo

Texans vs. Dolphins

Sunday, November 27

1:00 p.m. EST

Green Bay Packers Logo

Packers vs. Dolphins

Sunday, December 25

1:00 p.m. EST

New York Jets Logo

Jets vs. Dolphins

Saturday, January 7, 2023 or Sunday, January 8, 2023

TBD

Membership Info

Interested in 2022 Miami Dolphins Membership?

To learn more, fill out the form below and a Membership Representative will be in contact with you within the next 48 hours.

  • Tickets to all 2022 Dolphins home games at Hard Rock Stadium
  • Flexible interest-free payment plans available
  • 2022/23 presale opportunities for other world-class events at Hard Rock Stadium including concerts, international soccer and the Miami Open presented by Itaú
  • The lowest ticket prices available

You can reach us directly at 1-888-FINS-TIX or finstix@dolphins.com.