Skip to main content
Miami Dolphins

Audio - Fish Tank

Top 10 Fish Tank Moments of 2023

With 2023 in the rearview mirror, O.J. and Seth reflect upon the past year in The Fish Tank to choose their top 10 most memorable moments. The guys produced a total of 34 episodes last year, so it was no easy task, but in the end, 10 moments indeed rose to the top. Dive in for a look back that features the likes of Dan Marino, Zach Thomas, Channing Crowder, Xavien Howard, Reshad Jones, and many more. Contributors to this episode include Sevach Melton and Dolphins Productions. Theme song created and performed by The Honorable SoLo D. The Fish Tank is Presented by iHeart Radio.