Dolphins Single Game Tickets

2022 Home Opponents

Buy Tickets for LV vs. MIA at Hard Rock Stadium

Raiders vs. Dolphins

Saturday, August 20 (Preseason)

7:00 p.m. ET

Buy Tickets for PHI vs. MIA at Hard Rock Stadium

Eagles vs. Dolphins

Saturday, August 27 (Preseason)

7:00 p.m. ET

Buy Tickets for NE vs. MIA at Hard Rock Stadium

Patriots vs. Dolphins

Sunday, September 11

1:00 p.m. ET

Buy Tickets for Buff vs. MIA at Hard Rock Stadium

Bills vs. Dolphins

Sunday, September 25

1:00 p.m. ET

Vikings vs. Dolphins

Vikings vs. Dolphins

Sunday, October 16

1:00 p.m. ET

Steelers vs. Dolphins

Steelers vs. Dolphins

Sunday, October 23

8:20 p.m. ET

Browns vs. Dolphins

Browns vs. Dolphins

Sunday, November 13

1:00 p.m. ET

Buy Tickets for Texans vs. MIA at Hard Rock Stadium

Texans vs. Dolphins

Sunday, November 27

1:00 p.m. ET

Packers vs. Dolphins

Packers vs. Dolphins

Sunday, December 25

1:00 p.m. ET

Jets vs. Dolphins

Jets vs. Dolphins

Saturday, January 7, 2023 or Sunday, January 8, 2023

TBD