Miami Dolphins 50/50 Raffle

50-50-Update

50/50 Raffle

50-50 Social Posts_1 X 1_A

Play. Support. Win From Home!

Support The Miami Dolphins Foundation community initiatives by playing the Dolphins 50/50 Raffle during the 2020 season.

Raffles will go live on Tuesdays at 10 AM and run through Sundays, where the winner will be drawn in the 4th Quarter of each game. Please see our schedule below for when you can participate in our raffles. 

Enter at Dolpins5050.com for your chance to win half of the jackpot!

50/50 Raffle Winners

2020 50/50 Raffle Schedule

Table inside Article
Game Raffle Starts Winner Drawn Prize Beneficiary
Week 1 at Patriots Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020 99100046100 Raffle 1 MDF Food Relief Program
Week 2 vs. Bills Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020 Raffle 2 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 4 vs. Seahawks Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020 Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020 Raffle 3 Dolphins Cancer Challenge
Week 5 at 49ers Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 Miles Away Mega Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 6 at Broncos Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 Miles Away Mega Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 7 vs. Chargers Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 LA vs MIA: Best Coast Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 8 vs. Rams Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 LA vs MIA: Best Coast Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 10 vs. Jets Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 Upset the Jets Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 12 at Jets Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 Upset the Jets Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 13 vs. Bengals Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 Raffle 7 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 14 vs. Chiefs Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020 Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020 Raffle 8 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 15 vs. Patriots Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020 Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020 Raffle 9 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 16 at Raiders Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020 Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 Fins Finish First! Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 17 at Bills Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020 Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021 Fins Finish First! Raffle Bundle Miami Dolphins Foundation

If you've won the jackpot prize or have any questions, please email Foundation@Dolphins.com.