50/50 Raffle Winners

2020 50/50 Raffle Schedule

Table inside Article
Game Raffle Starts Winner Drawn Winner Beneficiary
Week 1 at Patriots Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020 99100046100 Lois L. MDF Food Relief Program
Week 2 vs. Bills Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 99100337094 Eric R. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 4 vs. Seahawks Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020 99102556083 Debra K. Dolphins Cancer Challenge
Week 5 at 49ers Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 Sunday, Oct. 18, 2020 Miles Away Mega Raffle Bundle Nat Moore Endowment Fund
Week 6 vs. Jets Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020 99103562235 Kevin R. Nat Moore Endowment Fund
Week 8 vs. Rams Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 99105864011 Rosana D. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 10 vs. Chargers Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 2478588026 Unclaimed Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 12 at Broncos Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 99108606575 Tony B. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 13 vs. Bengals Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 99109295066 Erica P. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 14 vs. Chiefs Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020 99110292096 Joe M. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 15 vs. Patriots Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020 99111653158 Jason C. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 17 at Bills Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020 99113258179 Unclaimed Miami Dolphins Foundation

If you've won the jackpot prize or have any questions, please email Foundation@Dolphins.com.

Advertising