Miami Dolphins Foundation 50/50 Raffle - 2021 Season Schedule

Table inside Article
Game Raffle Starts Winner Drawn Winner Beneficiary
Miami Dolphins Training Camp Tuesday, July 31, 2021 99115473162 Joe D. Miami Dolphins Foundation
Preseason vs. Falcons Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2021 99115855151 Sharon S. United Way of Miami Dade
Week 1 at Patriots Tuesday, Sep. 7, 2021 Sunday, Sep. 12, 2021 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 2 vs. Bills Tuesday, Sep. 14, 2021 Sunday, Sep. 19, 2021 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 4 vs. Colts Tuesday, Sep. 28, 2021 Sunday, Oct. 3, 2021 Nat Moore Endowment Fund
Week 6 at Jaguars Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021 Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 7 vs. Falcons Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021 Dolphins Challenge Cancer
Week 9 & 10 vs. Texans & Ravens (2 Game Raffle) Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021 Sunday, Nov. 11, 2021 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 12 vs. Panthers Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021 Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 13 vs. Giants Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021 Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 17 at Titans Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2021 Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022 Miami Dolphins Foundation
Week 18 vs. Patriots Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022 Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022 Miami Dolphins Foundation

If you've won the jackpot prize or have any questions, please email Foundation@Dolphins.com.

Advertising