Dolphins Announce Practice Squad

MIAMI GARDENS, Fla. – The Miami Dolphins today announced they have signed the following 17 players to the practice squad:

Table inside Article
Ahmed, SalvonRB
Callaway, AntonioWR
Coe, NickDE
Cole, BrianS
Cole, MattWR
Davis, JavarisCB
Hayes, TaeCB
Holley, NateS
Hubbard, JonathanT
Johnson, KylanLB
Jones, BenitoDT
Merritt, KirkWR
Myarick, ChrisTE
Queiroz Neto, DurvalG
Render, TyshunDE
Rudock, JakeQB
Webster, KenCB

Related Content