Presented by

The Blitz: Victory Monday Headlines & Highlights


John Congemi's three takeaways from the Dolphins' 21-17 win over the Bills.


Photo gallery: six new members are inducted into the Walk Of Fame.

Jason Taylor, Mark Clayton, Mark Duper, John Offerdahl, Dick Anderson and Jon Giesler were inducted to the Walk of Fame prior to yesterday's game.

Related Content